Officers & Directors

2021 Officers and Directors

Morgan Treadwell
President
P: (325) 653-4576
E: morgan.treadwell@ag.tamu.edu
Bill Fox
1st Vice President
P: (979) 777-3730
E: william.fox@ag.tamu.edu
Doug Tolleson
2nd Vice President
P: (325) 387-3168
E: douglas.tolleson@ag.tamu.edu
Stephen Deiss
Past President
P: (979) 578-3918
E: sdeiss@hotmail.com
Matthew Coffman
Director 2021-2023
P: (940) 256-1202
E: matthew.coffman@usda.gov
Carrie Seiler
Director 2021-2023
P: (432) 386-5875
E: carriekseiler@gmail.com
Megan Clayton
Director 2019-2021
P: (361) 265-9203
E: megan.clayton@ag.tamu.edu
Rob Cook
Director 2019-2021
P: (806) 680-8150
E: rcook@bamertseed.com
Caitlyn Cooper
Director 2020-2022
O: (940) 229-1270
E: caitlyn.cooper@ag.tamu.edu
Michael Wilson
Director 2020-2022
P: (325) 370-9892
E: MSWillson1981@gmail.com
Kathryn Brady
Secretary
Administrative Handbook
P: (512) 755-4864
E: kathryn.brady@tx.usda.gov
Robert Moen
Treasurer
H: (325) 387-2942
O: (325) 387-3168
F: (325) 387-5045
E: rmoen@sonoratx.net
Cody Scott
Treasurer
P: (325) 656-1851
E: cody.scott@angelo.edu
Lee A. Knox
Archivist
C: (325) 725-2581
O: (325) 692-8238 ext 3
E: leeaknox@yahoo.com
Deann Burson
Newsletter Editor
P: (325) 201-4493
E: deann.burson@ag.tamu.edu
Jenny Pluhar
Social Media
P: (806) 679-8729
E: jenny.pluhar@gmail.com
Carrie Seiler
Social Media
P: (432) 729-4532
E: carriekseiler@gmail.com
Deann Burson
Website
P: (325) 201-4493
E: deann.burson@ag.tamu.edu
Tanner Bryant
Webmaster
P: (325) 374-9067
E: tanner@nobleintegrationsllc.com